Can’t sleep

I take medication that helps me sleep and for some reason I have been up about every hour since I  went to bed at midnight. I roll over and look at the clock and it says another hour has past and roll over hoping to see the sun the next time I roll over.

I’ve been walking almost daily to get my muscles stronger and to make me tired at night, so much for that! I hope that I’m not the only person that this happening to because that would make me feel even worse.

Does anyone else have this issue where you just can’t sleep to save your life??

This sucks, because we are having our 5 year anniversary party tonight and the last thing I want to be is tired!!

We still have to get decorations for the venue and make sure we have an accurate count of people.

This sucks, because we are having our 5 year anniversary party tonight and the last thing I want to be is tired!! We still have to get decorations for the venue and make sure we have an accurate count of people.

One thought on “Can’t sleep

  1. I have been having a horrible time sleeping lately as well. I do take something that is supposed to help me sleep and stay sleeping, but I have not been able to get more than a couple hours of sleep a night. They were not even good hours of sleep. I wonder if it has something to do with the weather. I hope you are feeling well today.

Leave a comment